Please click on the appropriate name to make contact by email :

Billy O’Shea, Principal

Chris O’Reilly, Deputy Principal

John McGinnity, Deputy Principal

Betty Byrne, Receptionist

Noeleen Goggin, Secretary

Ann McClannon, Assistant Secretary

Parents’ Council

Receptionist: Maria Kehoe

Rachel Power, Data Protection Officer

O’Dwyer Power

Department email addresses :
These email addresses are intended for the sole purpose of distributing subject information.
They are not to be used in relation to any individual student or teacher.